2010 Steering Committee Elections

Posted on Updated on

The 4 candidates for the steering committee are listed below and this pdf provides information about the candidates: Nominees for the National State Data Center Steering Committee

  • Allen Barnes (Arizona)
  • Warren Brown (Georgia)
  • Bob Coats (North Carolina)
  • Clifford Holley (Mississippi)

Vote Now

Note: you must be a lead agency in order to vote.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s