2015 Steering Committee Elections

Posted on Updated on

Elections have now begun for the State Data Center Steering Committee. SDC lead agencies are allowed to cast the lone ballot for their areas. There are six candidates on this year’s ballot, and the lead agency may vote for three.

(Note: 20 states have voted as of January 15)

Each candidate has answered 4 questions about their vision for the SDC Steering Committee. You may see their responses by clicking on their names.

Voting will end at midnight, EST, on Monday, February 2, 2015.  The 2015 SDC Steering Committee election uses BallotBin.com, and Mary Craigle of the SDC Steering Committee is the administrator of the election process. All SDC Lead agencies should have received an e-mail through BallotBin.com to cast their vote. While the votes are confidential, the administrator can tell which voters on the email list have voted. If you have questions about the voting process, please contact Mary Craigle (mcraigle@mt.gov)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s