2019 Steering Committee Election

Posted on Updated on

Voting begins this week for the State Data Center Steering Committee. There are SIX candidates seeking election, competing for three open seats. Each candidate has answered questions about his/her background and priorities for the Steering Committee. Candidate statements are linked here:

 Thomas Vought (Missouri)

 Mary Craigle (Montana)

 Jennifer Shultz (Pennsylvania)

 Bob Coats (North Carolina)

 Alfred Sundara (Maryland)

 Adam Bickford (Colorado)

State Leads may vote for up to three candidates.

Our election administrators are sending vote instructions to all State Leads through BallotBin.com. We will follow-up with reminders. The system can track which Leads have and have not voted. Your specific candidate selections are protected as confidential by BallotBin.

This election will end at 11:59 PM (Eastern Time) on Thursday, January 10, 2019. Please vote before then.

If you have questions about the voting process, please contact the election administrators: Dan Veroff dlveroff@wisc.edu and Michael Moser michael.moser@uvm.edu

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s