2023 State Data Centers Steering Committee

Posted on

  • Chair- Mallory Bateman, Utah
  • Vice Chair- Michael Moser, Vermont
  • Co-Secretary- Katie Springer, Indiana
  • Co-Secretary- Susannah Robichaux, Alabama
  • Member- Monica Cruz, Texas
  • Member- Erica Gardner, Washington
  • Member- Gary Krob, Iowa
  • Member- Jen Schultz, Pennsylvania
  • Member- Alfred Sundara, Maryland

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s